Snug

By pose

I made a half attempt to get up early and do everything. I didn't get up. I left myself 2 hours to get up, pack for 3 weeks, tidy, eat, clean out my fridge and cupboards, do lino prints and get the bus to the station. I am rather proud of myself for fitting it all in.

My bag was insanely heavy my arms died. When I got to Reading I bumped into Kim who I haven't seen since school so we had a good catch up on the bus. I saw two other people in new on the bus too. I love being somewhere where I know people.

I got home to a cosy warm house and a room full of all my gubs. I'm not sure how I still have so much stuff in my room seems I don't live in it anymore. It's nice to look through all the stuff I can't take to Bomo though. The rest of the day I did a bit of catching up on some art I wanted to do, collaged, had dinner cooked for me, played guitar. Man, I love being home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.