... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Day 21: Wired Up

More connected in large

Well, I may have had to leave my music setup at home, but I brought a portable little setup, with the digital Deluge (synth, sampler, and sequencer) and analogue Typhon (monosynth) to keep my musical train of thought going... Got them both up and running together for the first time which felt positive. The Deluge runs on its rechargeable battery, and I had the Typhon powered from the laptop's USB port.

3 weeks!? I had a ward round review today which leaves me thinking that the team here have a decent understanding of what's going on and seem to think that they can help, so perhaps there is hope for me yet.

More of the same here (or right from Uplifting colours)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.