LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Office…

I spent this morning with another new client doing a variety of things. This is for a family who want me to do regular hours helping with life and work admin. I appear to have got the job for the Italian part too! Happy days!

I left them at lunchtime and had a call with another new client from today’s office in Bruntsfield Links. I’m seeing her on Tuesday morning next week. In between a cat delivery and a smear test*. Multi-tasking at its finest!

Then I wandered through the Meadows to pop in on another client I’m helping with recruiting a new sewing bee (if you fancy a wee sewing job let me know) to hand over a cushion from my first client of the day to have it finished off. I like when things connect.

After that I wandered home with a detour up the high road round Arthur Seat to get my steps in. 10km in the bag.

Home for a late lunch and then on to do a little bit on turning the manual sparky business into a lovely digital one, researching some travel plans, vetting babysitters from a student advert and writing a list of the stuff to do tomorrow. Busy busy!










*It should be noted that I’m having a smear test rather than performing one, there is a limit to my talents! Get your bits checked people!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.