Coming up roses...

I had a wonderful day today.
I spent the morning watching outstanding talent at the schools annual Dance Festival. It was a real privilege to be there and I was so pleased our kids were a part of it. It was packed so I was lucky to get to stay!

We had the showcase assembly for our Family Learning Week this afternoon. More to be very proud of. It was so rich in learning that had taken place this week and what a great community turn out. Not just parents but family reps - tremendous.

Snow, wind and tiredness prevented me from tackling the journey to the parentals but am up early tomorrow to travel over then. Got a hair cut booked too!! Missing out on a fab weaving workshop but will hopefully get that again, I hope!

Have a great weekend folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.