Wide Wednesday...Leading Lines

Such a stressful afternoon when I thought I had been hacked...unable to access the internet, with a Secure Connection Failed message !! Phoned a friend, don't laugh, The Bank,the intended broadband provider and finally accessed an online chat to the Sim card provider I am using for the dongle......apparently I had run out of data!!  Had no Idea as I only topped it up a few days ago ...they were brilliant and gave me some free credit to get me back online and enable me to buy more data....changed a lot of passwords, but that's not a bad thing I suppose.
It was a beautiful sunny afternoon and I missed it, so a quick shot looking down the garden...thanks Rockarea :)
Might just do stars and hearts tonight x

Thanks so much for the stars and comments x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.