lovelife209

By mindful_life

Happy birthday to Raffles

Raffles turned 1 year old today and it’s also the first of the month so a good day for me to return to blip (again).

So much has happened over the last few months but I am hoping things will be calming down now! The children are about to go back to school, I’ve been in my new job several weeks and so routine will be resuming.

Raffles the border terrier has brought so much joy to our family it’s hard to remember a time without him. He has this funny little over bite that is very cute, he never barks, is so kind natured and gentle and he has been a comfort to my children already when things are difficult for them and as they are both approaching teen years I know he will continue to be their loyal companion for years to come.

I look forward to catching up on blips as soon as I can x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.