Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Anyone with spaniel's ears will understand how they tend to drag in the snow ;)

It was so comfy in the snug that I fell asleep at 830 last night......oh we are wild on a Friday night Chez Gossage. So that means I've been awake since 530 this morning!

So, I finished the book I'm reading on my Kindle then took the dogs in the garden to play in the snow.

I've now got a couple of hours of work, a pedicure, a few bits to do round the house then we are off to the cinema and dinner out. What are we seeing? I hear you ask.......well I wanted to see the new Jim Carrey film but its only on Thursday, so we are off to see The Croods....... Yes, I'm fully aware it's a kids' film........but we kinda like 'em!

Have a fab Saturday, stay warm x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.