Sunflowers

I know I have blipped this before but it's still growing we recon it's between 7 and 8 ft now  The others are doing well too they must be over 6ft. I was glad when next door came back off their hols because their caravan helps protect them against the wind, although they do sway about.

Ive not done too much today I got up feeling aches in my muscles, must have been humping all that shopping about, anyhow after taking a couple of painkillers and then a nice steady walk in the woods with Molly I began to feel a bit better but thought I would take it easy. I did a bit of vacuuming this afternoon but only a quick flit round to pick up the dog hairs.

The Kippax Matters magazines have been delivered so the next couple of days I will be delivering them round in my area.

It's lovely and sunny at the moment so lets hope it's going to be a nice few days. well the kids will be back at school next week so the weather should get better. I feel sorry for the poor folk in New York with the storm and flash flooding, it looked bad on the TV this lunchtime.

Thats all for now folks. cheerio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.