Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

New Products

An insanely busy day both in the 'not for much longer proper job' and for myself. As usual when launching a new product things took a little longer than hoped. That's 4 out of 6 new hand and body washes ready to launch at the West Linton Market on Saturday. I absolutely adore the Basil and Neroli, so luxurious.

Tomorrow is also going to be crazy busy but I'll get there. I had to laugh today when my boss suggested I just keep working for them 'until I get busy or find something else'. Bless him, I know he doesn't want me to go. I've suggested I finish by the end of Sept. I fear I may need to enforce this a few more times over the coming weeks.

For my sins, I've also agreed to volunteer at another Royal Marines charity gig in a few weeks time. This time it's in Dunkeld so much closer to home, its a clay shoot and I have my own room in a nice hotel. Should be an altogether pleasanter experience. Famous last words :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.