Sol Mexican Cocina

Avelino and I enjoyed an outdoor patio with nobody near us. Our brows did sweat a bit...but what is that after all in this crazy, scheme of life we are in right now. I cannot even begin to tell you our conversations this evening except I am so glad we had them. Avelino is my next door neighbor and dear friend. He treated me to dinner because of my love for his dog Lolo that I recently took care of for 5 days while he was out of town.

See extra of Lolo and his treat that he had obviously squirrelled away. Avelino must have given it to him before leaving town. It was my 3rd day there and he appeared with it out of nowhere. I did laugh out loud. I rarely give him treats because Avelino is a guilt ridden dog owner that over compensates!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.