Swords

I had the worst night ever last night. I spent half the night shivering and the other half sweating. We're still waiting on our test results but my lateral flow test show positive. I feel like I've been run over by a 18 wheeler and it's reversed back over me. I haven't done much today at all. Some ironing and sword making with the Wildlings. I have been back to bed twice and been lying on the playroom sofa in between. Not like me at all. 
The Wildlings have just got on with today which is good . 
I will be going back to bed when they go to theirs. Mr R still feels funky but he's had to work in the office upstairs all day. 

Thanks for all your well wishes yesterday. I wouldn't wish this feeling on anyone. I'm glad I have been vaccinated. 

I may be slow catching up on journals but I hope it's been a good day for you all. X 


Edit . 2 of the Wildlings results have came back. They are fine thank goodness. Mines came back positive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.