Vaccine Centre entry door

We’ve had our first cold and drizzle day for such a long time! I miss the sun and it’s been grey all day which makes me sleepy for some reason. Apart from when was on duty here at the vaccine centre. This was my second rotation at the front door. Finished at 6 today as the opening and closing g times have shrunk. Lots of youngsters in today after school including Cameron’s pal. Cameron didn’t have any adverse reactions to his jag that he got on Wednesday. A few said they had come along after the vaccine passport introduction announced yesterday. I have no views on it it’s just something else part and parcel of these Covid times. I was on the lanes inside with this lady and jeez she was hard going!

Booked Beauty and the Beast in Edinburgh in November for Ben and I to go for his birthday. I have no idea what it’s about so will be I hope a nice surprise! Coincidentally it’s on an in service day evening so we will have a day trip to Edinburgh instead of just through for the evening. I looked at hotels but 170 for a Premier Inn is bonkers so we will just go home.

Also booked (going event crazy) one of my favs GretchenPeters for next March in a small venue in Maryhill. I think I’ve seen her 6 times she is fabulous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.