DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Celebrate…

…good times.

A colleague of Mr A’s popped by today with a couple of gift bags. This bottle was in one and a rather nice bottle of gin in the other. How well people know us!

I’ve spent most of the day going through the honeymoon photos, blimey we packed a lot in.

I also popped into the wedding dress shop to return my underskirt. I took my iPad as I knew she’d be itching to see the photos; I was right!
I’ve been sending her the honeymoon location photos while we were away (I found a few more today; they’re on Instagram now) which she said she absolutely loved. She asked if I’d mind her using them for a blog post, of course I don’t.
The blog is to highlight how many brides only wear their dress for a few hours and to show what can be done with a bit of imagination and effort.

You saw it here first ;-)

DQ x

Thanks again for all the recent hearts and stars, they’re much appreciated and I made the popular page 4 times with the wedding photos, which I’m truly grateful for x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.