Carolina's journal

By Carolina

cosmo

Out early today with my camera since Little Miss was over with daddy just before 6 am.   I gotta say, that I am not an early riser and haven't ever liked getting up early.  Not that we are retired I can sleep in to 7:30 or so and no one cares!!   We are watching Aria for the next 2 weeks.  I was thinking about going to the $ store and getting some ABC and # books for her to do a little homework!  
   We were busy today and I also had a hair color and cut to do in the afternoon and Aria was really good and played nicely while i was busy.  While the color was processing I helped her make a bracelet with memory wire and she shooed my away once because she didn't need my help!  She did a good job and wore it home!   
   thanks for stopping by and appreciate all the comments, hearts and stars!!!!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.