A silly story……

…..for Silly Saturday!

I thought seeing Saffie helping the Driver weed around our recently planted shrubs was rather sweet. So, I lowered myself to ground level, as you do, and took a few pics. Now it gets a bit - shall we say - messy.

In my mind I was going to somehow incorporate the “Sherlock “ on the side of the barrow, in my blip title. I said to the Driver “I know, I can call this blip “no sh*t Sherlock” because it is Silly Saturday.
In saying that, I put my hand on the ground to get up (bad hip!) and….. guess what?!? Right into a delicious puppy poop!!! I didn’t know whether to laugh or cry!! So I ran around in circles for a bit then got the hose. Gross!!! At least it amused the bloke ;-)))

Thanks to 59 for hosting Silly Saturday. I reckon this qualifies!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.