Sedum

Shopping first thing this morning before supermarket gets busy. And since then I have pottered. I can't do an awful lot in the garden as the two recycle bins are full. The Sedum this morning has been covered in honey bees, so lovely to see.

 One of the jobs I did tackle was with one of my main water butts. The gunge in the bottom finished up blocking the tap and so no water, had a poke and a prod yesterday to no avail, so today put the hose pipe on to jet spray and put into the tap outlet, pulled the trigger an within seconds a load of black gunge came spurting out, then it cleared, let it run clear for a minute or two before turning it off.

Have also gone through some images from the Birmingham trip as I had missed filed them, and did some deleting too.

Thank you for dropping by, and for the love for my sleeping bee of yesterday,  much appreciated :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.