Friendly.

I had intended to bath the dogs today, because the weather forecast said it would be warm. While not cold, it wasn't warm enough to bath and dry the dogs outside. So I cleaned the conservatory roof instead - Good job done, ready for the winter, and then it will need doing again in the spring! 

Later in the day I went for a walk. I decided to walk through the allotments in the next village (Where Camera Club is). Everyone is so friendly. One Guy invited me to take pictures of his sunflowers as they were good this year. The Bees were busy, it was a little breezy, but I enjoyed snapping them.

We shared some wonderfully sweet plumbs from his tree and chatted for ages. He knew a few people that I also knew from the village, including someone from my camera club.

On the way back I met my next door neighbour walking her dog, so I joined her on the walk home, all pretty social in a low key way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.