Who's idea was it .....

....... to have a go in The Maze?!



Would have helped if I knew what a Maze was!



I was doing okay .... then I came to a T junction ...... nobody mentioned I would have to make a choice! Which way do I go?



Tried turning left ....... looks just the same ...... maybe I can climb over the top ....?

For Silly Saturday in memory of Admirer .... thanks to 59 for hosting this month :-)

A lovely day with a definite feel of Summer! The sun has been out several times & it feels warm again! Still breezy but even that doesn't feel cold! Yay!

The butterflies have been back in force ..... at one point I counted at least 19 Small Tortoiseshell! There were also Red Admiral, Small & Large Whites also a Peacock .... have added some as an Extra :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.