Day 247/21. Barbarella and chairs.

I must be in my creative mood today. A visit to see the a photographic retrospective of the career of the internationally renowned artist, Paul Joyce in Winchester.
Joyce spent his childhood in Hampshire before building a global reputation as a documentary filmmaker, writer, photographer and painter.
To celebrate his life and work, and to mark his 80th birthday, A Life Behind the Lens brings together a selection of exceptional portraits, first shown over 40 years ago in London, Paris, New York and beyond.
I was not impressed with his landscapes at all, but his portraits were great.
See extra pictures today for more views. Jane Fonda as the 'Queen of the Galaxy' was one featured.
From my choice of picture today, my creative side was vented.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.