My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Field of Dreams

I decided I would take Smoochi to Gun Hill to find this field of Sweetcorn growing that reminds me of the film "Field of Dreams".
After parking the car we walked along the road & first came across a gaggle of Guinea Fowl that started gobbling at us & racing after us shouting, so funny. :)
Then we found the opening to the field where I took photo's of the field & of Smoochi in the plants.
There was a Man with his van there & I explained what I was doing there; then he explained what he was doing there; He told me he was a Chimney Sweep sorting out his van while his girlfriend attended a Wedding along the road at Gun Hill Brewery.
It was nice chatting to him, I told him about the film & he said he'd try to find it to watch; he asked if he could take photo's of Smoochi & I, so the Chimney Sweep took this with my camera. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.