pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

Woody at Work

Another mini blip milestone as today marks my 150th! Presumably there will be an item on the local news and a financial reward to follow....

In the interim, this cheeky chappy is Ian Wood. Hutch and I are delighted to have him as photographer for our wedding in May.

He came round today to do a pre-wedding shoot and he was also kind enough to snap some pictures of m'boy - they looked fantastic on the camera screen so we can't wait to see the real thing!

He was lying on the floor to capture our boy who was also lying on the floor directly behind me.

Ian's enthusiasm is only matched by his passion for what he does and he was kind enough to pass on a few tips to me.

Naturally, we are really looking forward to our wedding day and grateful that we have Ian on board to capture those special moments.

I wholeheartedly recommend a look at his website as weddings are not his only forte!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.