NOT - all my own work.

I can't grow Lambs, and I haven't tried Caraway.
HOWEVER - The red, white and blue spuds I grew, the 1.150kg cabbage I grew, accidentally; I didn't buy any, it must have snuck in disguised as Purple sprouting Broccoli.  NOT that I've scoffed a full cabbage, 1/4 was nearly too much.
The glass is Beet Kvass.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
In case you thought I was joking about the water Forget Me Not yesterday:-
On the left  -  Me.
On the right - Me+the amount of mixed Forget me not, water Mint, Aponogetons and Ooze = just a tad in XS of 1.5 stone.
I don't do kiligrumbles, I'm still in the Stone-Age. AND for those who never discovered the joys of the stone:-
170.5 lb & 193.5lb

Just for my record, the "ratlet" has vanished without trace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.