Nobody paying attention to it except me.

They were all crowded around my aged land rover defender. I think I could hear giggling.

Received a letter from my doctor last week wanting a blood pressure check. If I could buy a monitor (if not they would supply one) do some tests and phone in the result. I haven't done a test in ages so a fresh set of batteries into the machine.

Eeeek! (not the correctly spelt 'Eek!', being more of a scream). I phoned NHS 111 and they were very helpful and referred me to the Guinness Book of Records.

I'm going to miss salt it would seem.

Tesco- no mince, no lamb mince, bugger all salads. No Coffee -  grab it while you can( very little.).No bottled water, and Scotland are hoping for a double brexit.vote. which is absolute idiocy. Look at the super market shelves - this is not right 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.