Snap, crackle, and pop

By marking_time

Backblip - Hit a Bump in Beaujolais

Missed a Day, no idea now why that was

I have a thing for French roundabouts and try to snap as many as I can. I  have even set up a Facebook Page for sharing them, I should get around to populating it! 

 The problem is that road surfaces are poor and invariably just as I frame and click, we hit a bump and things go awry. Hopefully this retains a flavour.

Just arriving in Villefranche sur Saone to stay at a CCP camper stop right by the river. We planned to stay a while but the biting insects got the better of us and we moved on the next day. Might return in winter sometime as the site is actually very nice.and there is a lovely walk between the river and a very large Plan d'Eau.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.