Nose Work

After a couple of months with intensive dog dancing training due to some important shows coming up, we do now have time for our Nose Work fun again. 

I have a week off now (the last week of my summer holidays) and I have decided to do an effort to improve Tango and Xmas' Nose Work skills. They haven't done much Nose Work yet, but now is the time to get started...

We met with Bodil and Mille today at the Old Viking Fortress Trelleborg to do some training. It was so good to see Bodil and Mille again and the boys worked brilliantly. 

My picture today is from one of Xmas' searches. He has his nose on the hide. I am surprised how much this little man has picked up without any real structured training. He is such a smart kid.  

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.