Life and times of us

By Bumpster

Work...

A long day, full of "interesting" challenges and questions to be answered!! I love my job but sometimes the intensity of the work, especially as the job is about people but seems to be bogged down in bureaucracy and paperwork is a little frustrating. However, it was a busy day and by the end of it I felt as if I had achieved, which is always a great feeling.

We are off out tonight for a curry with our neighbours, it has only taken three years us three years to arrange a date and get out but I am really looking forward to it. We have fallen on our feet with nice neighbours and feel quite lucky.

Swimming early tomorrow morning so not too much of a late night!

Only 5 days of work left until maternity leave starts....yeah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.