living in a glass house

By DandelionTree

Happy Blipyear to me!

So I've been doing it a year now. A year of blips without any skips. I was hoping I would be able to say that my photography skills have improved immensely, but I don't think I can say that... What I can say is I have a years worth of wonderful memories of my babies growing up and the day to day things we do as a family, the little moments I would have forgotten about if I hadn't written them here. That's what blip is really about for me. I love sharing other people's journeys, as well- the exciting, the mundane, the triumphant and even the sorrowful moments. Thank you for sharing, all of you in blipland, and allowing me to be a part of it.

A few of my favourite blips--

Sea creature

Rocket

Naked baby bum

Love tattoo

Pitseleh

I think this is the first blip of all four of us together. I love my little family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.