deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Brimstone Butterfly

A day of deliveries.  First was my Tesco delivery and then a Dunelm delivery which was scheduled between 10 and 11.  This arrived complete with part of my meat delivery.  Then I was expecting the rest of the meat delivery sent by a different carrier - it hadn't arrived by 2 so went online only to find it had been wrongly sorted and was not due now until tomorrow.  That was no good to me so phoned Costco and explained - they are going to refund the money and cancel the delivery.
KG was doing some rearranging and removing of shrubs.  Earlier in the morning I had just missed getting a butterfly - he called me to say there was a butterfly if I wanted one. Thanks KG - didn't know what it was but on googling it think it is  a brimstone.  Pleased to have this one.
Washed the towels and they were dry before lunch - Another very hot muggy day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.