Packwood House garden

Lovely weather and clear blue skies - long may it continue.

Went to another NT property today at Packwood near Solihull. Interesting house but it was the gardens again that I enjoyed the most. A wide variety of plants with a great array of colours. My Blip is just one from a range of images I captured.

Tonight it is Photo-society meeting and competition night. One print and one DPI. For the first time ever I have not seen my print I submitted. Another member of the society and fellow  Blipper took delivery of the mounted print and will take it to the meeting as I will be attending via zoom. Will be interesting to see if my take on the “Abandonment” theme strikes an accord with the judge. There is some element of humour in the images which could be the kiss of death for them. Oh well lets see how it pans out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.