One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Francisco does Dublin...

... Dublin style.

Apparently he had a good stay. He could not remember much of it though. Still, I suppose that it is a good sign. (Mr Smith can't remember much of his stay in the Fair City either...)
For some strange reason, Francisco was feeling a little bit down today.

I'd almost go as far as saying that he was feeling deflated as I sent him off on his merry way.

It was good to have him around. Come back whenever you want, dude.

Francisco's odyssey to date


I must say that when the parcel came in from Scotland, I was thrilled. Mr Smith's handwriting is not half as girly as I had assumed.
I was excited and repulsed in equal measures at the thought of putting my lips where his had been.
But as the repulsion won the contest I came up with a solution: I asked the kids to blow Francisco up.
Does this make me a bad father?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.