Seed head and its flower

Had a relatively lazy day today - trying to sort out my garage which has ended up as a depository for items that belong to others, not me!  But I have, as the 'stuff' has been there over 10 years, decided it needs to be removed as another friend would like to rent said garage - and it needs to be empty! I have taken some items that I know are 'rubbish' to the tip and now need son and ex to come and sort out the rest asap.  A friend has her stuff there too - she is coming tomorrow to make a start as she has a huge pile of things. If they've not been needed for 10 years surely they could be upcycled/recycled/ removed easily! I'm hoping so...or I'll get a man with a van to remove it at the end of the month!
So blip is a shot of a seed head and the flower it belongs to - a bird's foot trefoil.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.