Queuing something

I should go to work tomorrow after the diverticulitis sickness leave, so I decided to go for a little walk (and ran one errand too) into the city today. I drove the car into Ratina-mall garage and started my city walk from there. I bought a new macro-lens-kit for my phone (as the old macro lens had gone broken). The second walk was to invent the roses of Arboretum to test the lens kit.

On one street on my way people were waiting something. I tried to figure what (and because I live in Häme -area, we do not necessarily chat with strangers, except I sometimes do). This time I did not dare to ask anyone anything, but wondered, that maybe they were waiting for a bus. There was a new busstop around the corner. And as we all still have to keep social distance, they did so, and queued.

I walked some 7100 steps. Really lazy and relaxes steps, but still too much. I was very, very tired as I got back home, odd feeling in my stomach too. Should take it easier.

Got some nice shots though. And the evening weather was lovely, sunny and +18c.

Some more shots here. Quite a cheap macro-lens, something to play with, mostly


Susanna


Ps the Corona situation in Finland is that the rate of vaccinations taken beings to be high enough to be able to open the society little by little. Only mainly unvaccinated people tend to get so ill, that they need hospital care any more. Soon in our area the social distance restriction will be history. Happy, happy!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.