Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Snip Snap

Woke up to snow so training was cancelled. Boo :( On the plus, they've lined up 2 days to practical working in early April so I've got enough to be excited and terrified about in the mean time.

L much better this morning. The girls were suppose to go to Grandads while I was training and he was happy to still have them for an hour or so even though I wasn't going anywhere. M was being a bit shouty and rude to her sisters so I made her stay home with me. I only felt a tiny bit bad as she does need to learn to control her temper. (hmm she reminds me a bit too much of myself sometimes).

E & M have been growing their hair for about 3 or 4 years but today M decided to have it all chopped off. Its only hair and I know it will grow back so I didn't mind too much, although I have to admit I felt a bit sad with all those lovely curls laying sad and lonely on the floor. Hopefully after a couple of days the new do will get a bit more spring to it. She does look cute though and it looking forward to showing it to her boyfriend (!!!!) at his bowling party tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.