Back to the Bike

Just realised I hadn't blipped for the 22nd March so this is one I luckily took yesterday as I'm back blipping on the 23rd!

This is my workspace, in the garage, favourite mother-in-law's stuff is in the other side of the double garage. I need to move some of the stuff near the door as I'm going to need a bit more space.
Waiting for a good day to take it outside to put petrol in the tank again. As you saw a few days ago I've replaced the pipes, put the exhausts on (Twin Exhausts which I always think looks better on a bike), but I don't want to risk spilling fuel in the garage plus I had a leak from the sender unit on the bottom of the tank, which I think I've fixed.

Might look a bit strange as there is no fairing, headlight, seat etc. on it but its all up there on the shelves to the left.

Come on sunny days, you're holding things up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.