WilsonsNewDad

By WilsonsNewDad

NËRP SAVES THE DAY

Byron has returned home and started packing prior to moving out and relocating to his new Studio.
After a few minutes of this sad activity, Nërp trundled in to make a proposal.
'How would it be' he asked, 'if I put up a partition wall in my workshop, to divide it in half? The new area could be your Studio, entirely separate from my workshop.'
'That' replied Byron, a tear rolling down his snout, 'would be wonderful! I love living here with you and my brother and the rest of the family – even Wilson's New Dad – but I must have somewhere quiet and secluded to work on my art!'
This is probably the best outcome possible!
I'd thought of hiring a marquee to go in the garden – but this is a much better solution!

In other news, following an autopsy it turns out that Geronimo – the pet alpaca forcibly put down by government Vets – did NOT have TB after all…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.