Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Blip

By alfthomas

Water Droplets

That's about it really...

Well, except that it isn't! Seems that today is a blip day  - that was supposed to be tomorrow according to my reckoning.

OK, so this is completely WRONG!

The email dated 8th Sept...

From: Blipfoto
Subject: You're about to reach a new milestone
Date: 8 September 2021 at 09:32:06 BST

You're about to reach a new milestone
 
Hello, Alf
You've published your 4,012th entry. You're just 3 away from your next milestone.
Regards,
The Blipfoto Team

...tells me that I have posted my 4012th entry. That was yetserday, however it was a day late being posted. So actually the 4012 would have been down as Tuesday, which would make the 4015 tomorrow (Friday). I may not be a matematical genius, but I can add three to a number and get the right answer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.