View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Present

A present for Magnus.
Why does everything not go right for me. I had to to the health centre to get a blood test. The surgery said it only took five minutes. I arrived booked in and needed the toilet. Came back and sat for half an hour and my name wasn't called. People that came in after me were getting taken and I could see the were carrying the same slip as me. I went back to reception and asked why I wasn't been taken so the girl checked. Eventually my name was called and the nurse apologised as my name was called while I was I was the toilet and they had their teabreak and the nurse forgot to call me again.
I ran out of wool for my granny cover so had to get some more. I can't get 4ply black to join the squares so will have to order on line.
First rain I have seen since I came down here. Still quite warm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.