Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Rush. Rush, Rush

I've just discovered the theme for today's Abstract challenge is 'Motion Blue'. Well, I was in motion when I took the photgraph so hope it is acceptable.

This evening we are having our first live meeting of the photographic society. Today I was daft enough to have signed up for two Photoshop courses. I had hoped to get some gardening done but no luck..

After sitting for two 90 minutes sessions I really did need to go for a walk. By the time we had lunch it was almost 2.15 and I had only logged about 1,000 steps. Thankfully I managed to get my steps over 9,000 by the time I got home. I will walk to the town hall where we meet so by the time I get back later this evening I will be on target for the day.

As ever I am now in a rush to get dinner made and eaten before we go out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.