Fully Tested

Today was the final day on set this week. I may be needed on Monday but I don't know yet. The wrist bands indicate that I had a PCR and lateral flow test on set this morning. I didn't know why there are 3 bands rather than 2. 

The hours were more normal today with a lunchtime start and no night filming. Unfortunately, just as we were about to be used, the threatened thunderstorm arrived with heavy rain so filming had to be abandoned for the day. I think the scene was the last of the day and we would have been in the background anyway. As the scene had already been done from other angles they can probably get around it.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update

Day 213  -  Highlands 0 miles walked  852.2 miles completed

No walking today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.