Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

More good news

I spent this morning in Currie working on my handover. The team have finally been told and despite me saying I could finish sooner, they want me to stay until the end of the month. Looks like I have a nice easy few weeks ahead. Apparently they're planning on flying in the team for a farewell bash at the end of the month, not really one for big gestures but am going with this one (if it happens :)

This afternoon I got the certification for an own label custom blend essential oil candle I've been commissioned to make by a charity. Really great news and lots of learnings along the way for me. Really pleased with the blend and quite excited to get them made up for them now. Hopefully I can use this as a case study to gain more private label clients too.

Pooped.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.