Early Morning Rays …

…. to celebrate the “notifications” working again, thank you Blip Central! Swiss chocolate is waiting for you! Of course I haven’t had time to look at them so a general thanks to everyone for yesterday’s presents.
 
I spent ages trying to solve the puzzle of what to do with my yoga classes today as almost half the members are not vaccinated and it seemed that a covid passport was necessary for participants according to the new Swiss rules. By the time I had finished teaching at 8.30pm and warning people, and new trying to change courses around, the goal posts had shifted again. We can teach without people needing to be vaccinated for the moment … I just hope the powers that be don’t change their minds again before next week! I just sent out another email… emotionally drained with all these changes, I don’t want to go back to zooming!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.