Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Spring

I may have mentioned that the bluebells were up.   Unfortunately, Maggy likes this spot in the garden and seems to have flattened most of them.  Hey ho.

Another exciting day in lockdown where I haven't achieved much.  I did take the hounds to the dog beach but didn't stay too long.  Our warm temps (27C today) have brought the beach goers out and there were too many people there for my liking when we are supposed to be in lockdown.  Secondly the hounds were playing up.  Hamish had other plans and wanted to stay and I had to literally drag him away and Maggy kept stealing a stick from a little boy about 3 years of age.  Oh the disgrace....

Wishing you all a happy weekend and many thanks for the love on the sunset yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.