Looking down.....

.....isn't as easy as it sounds. You get shadows, Camera straps and lens covers in the way. You nearly fall off chairs and hit your head on lampshades covered in cobwebs!!! Or is that just me!!

The canvas I ordered for Sams Birthday has arrived. Iv added that in extras as that almost fits the bill with the dinosaur looking down !

Mr W and Bella are out for the day so I can clean the house ready for a visit from my Bestie tomorrow. Coming back into my life after 15 years (to the day), then DN1 and Baby Matty tomorrow afternoon. They finish 2 weeks of isolation tonight. They are coming to stay for a few days. Then Sam arrives on Sunday night for a few days to visit his sister and new Nephew.

Seeing my Shiny new Grand-Bubba tomorrow. Cannot WAIT!

Heres the remainder of my September Challenge List if you would like to take part. Im going to have to fail the order tomorrow. I had Cake planned for Sams Birthday but as he's not coming until Sunday now I have had to swap my days about!!!

1.    New
2.    White
3.    Feet
4.    Flower
5.    Sleeping
6.    Tiny
7.    Cotton
8.    Steps
9.    My Favourite....
10.  Looking Down

11.  Cake
12.  Family
13.  Numbers
14.  Wood
15.  2pm
16.  On Your Plate
17.  Handmade
18.  Heart
19.  Animal
20.  Mug
21.  Reflection
22.  Open
23.  Landscape
24.  Bokeh
25.  A Picture
26.  Above me
27.  Water
28.  Pattern
29.  Autumn
30.  A Selfie !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.