The delivery that might have arrived yesterday, instead arrived today about lunch time. Despite being free therefore in the afternoon I was feeling a little uninspired.

I managed a photo of the entrance to a nearby church. The small garden in front of the church is immaculate, a few more flowers would be nice though. I have given the picture a slight painterly look, but tried not to get too carried away.

A uniformly dull cloudy day on the weather front, but not cold and mostly dry.

In the extra Cosmo has packed her camp bed and other accessories. Her week of visiting me for walks and treats has finished. Life returns to normal next week when the dog walker returns to duty. She enjoyed her walks in the wood and in the park with me. She did not seem quite so keen on city parks. Maybe that was because she had already had a walk with me near her home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.