Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Muffins

We were making muffins by 7am!   I am actively looking for a better recipe now as these didn't turn out that great and my Betty Crocker cookbook has never failed me until now!   I found one that sounds good so will try that next Monday when Aria is over.   It was a good day and just about finished her Picture book.   I will start one for the other granddaughter that is her age pretty soon as her momma was telling me that Brooke was getting really frustrated that all the baby pictures she was looking at were all of Molly and not her!!  Mema is so in trouble!!!   I was tired of making them so did take a few years(?) off.   I'll have to ask my oldest daughter when I last made one for the boys also.  
    thanks for dropping by and so thrilled with all the hearts for my bridge picture!    thank you all so much and appreciate the comments!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.