First Day of Preschool

Little Miss went to preschool for the first time today; she loved it. I took her to school and forgot to take a photo so I went back with my cell phone and asked her to come toward the door for a photo. I think she was crossing her arms because she would have preferred to have continued to introduce her self to her new friends. Before going in she said, "I am a little nervous", but she went in with confidence and happiness. After school our son, her grandpa, picked her up; he said she was tired & hungry but very happy to have new friends! I know that she was most excited about finally being able to be with other children when we talked about her going to school. 

Yes, I am posting this a day late.......I don't know what happened to last night and why I didn't enter this Blip on time.

Stay safe.....be healthy....and may you be able to remember your yesterdays better than I do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.