OldTimer

By OldTimer

The evening sky

Grab shot but no other options
Painter finished this morning wonderful. They have all been great workers. I have asked the painter to come back and give the floor in the poolroom a couple of coats of paving paint instead of putting carpet back down but will have to wait a week or two but that is OK
Three loads of washing this morning as haven't been able to use the laundry for a few days. Dashed off to Timaru at lunchtime first time in 4 weeks. Visited a niece and then off to do a large grocery shop for myself and a friend
 Home at 5.50 pm, grabbed the washing off the line and also grabbed this pic
Thankyou for the love shown to my hellebore pic , much appreciated, I always say my thankyous in real life but somehow on blip I forget. Always know that every star and heart is appreciated

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.