WilsonsNewDad

By WilsonsNewDad

LOTTERY DRAW #2

Today Nërp is proud to announce the winning numbers in his second National Lottery Draw!
Ticket sales have been slightly disappointing, so the rollover prize still stands at only £10 – but that's entirely tax-free!
Needless to say, even though I chose the correct number of digits this time, I am not the lucky winner – which is a pity.
In view of Wilson's high level of recent spending, I would have really appreciated a £10 windfall…
Following the recent launch of Nërp's Dating Agency, I suppose he has become quite an eligible bachelor himself!
He runs and operates his own National Lottery and a successful(?) Dating Agency, which probably puts him in a similar bracket of desirability as, say, Sir Richard Branson or Silicon Valley's Jeremy Stoppelman – or maybe 'cute boy next door' Dylan Smith.
I'm guessing it won't be long before Nërp gets snapped up by some lucky human…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.