Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

Red Hair in the Sunset

I met Cynthia in Fairhaven after her extra yoga class this afternoon, and drove her over to the local Apple dealer to get her an iPhone 4S. I'd called yesterday to check that they had one (black) in stock, but the last one had been sold when we got there. They can get one shipped from the Everett store on Monday, so we'll be back then. We're busy enough as it is, getting her iPad set up.

After I took C back to her car, I made a little detour to Marine Park for my blip. This is one of our favorite places, and I've blipped this scene before. I'll probably do it again sometime.

P.S. You'll need to look at this large to see the red hair.
P.P.S. I just noticed that my year-ago blip was a view of a different part of the park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.