Honey Bee

Looking a little tired after a long hot season, poor little wings all battered and there's a wee bald patch but he's striving on, the flower is my pink Sedum.

I was out walking at 8.30 this morning, a bit cloudy but ever so warm and quiet, being a Sunday people were having a few extra winks. It remained mostly cloudy with hints of sun peeking through briefly, reaching a warm 26C round noon, one of those days where it was warmer outside than in. I believe the sunrise was spectacular but after a sleepless night I missed it.

I enjoyed reading your words for my little Blue Damselfly, thanks for stopping by I appreciated your comments, stars and fav's and a little time on the spotlight page.

It's time to do some prep for tea tonight and maybe another walk - Chicken, prawns and stir fried veges, sounds delicious hope it is.

Enjoy the rest of the weekend blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.